Forget-Me-Not, JK I Will

Hola peoples.

My older sister/Bunny sent this to me late into the evening hours and it brought me some peace. I’m constantly stressin’ about forgetting things (things that are considered important by society and for good reason most of the time). I assure you it’s taken me 20 years just to remember my immediate family’s birthdays (friends, you’re going to have to be patient, like a whole lifetime of patience, and I’m v sorry for that). So thanks to my Bunny for the reminder that it’s okay sometimes. I think this is a lovely summary of what I like to consider the memory part of my brain looks like….

12439309_10153777354061291_7473275498678349602_n        I don’t have an author for this, but the source is The Writer’s Circle
         (and no, obvi my sister has never dated me, let’s be real here people.)

I also want to share this lovely singer with you. She’s been my jam the past few days:

Dillon – Thirteen Thirtyfive

I’m always on the lookout for JAMZ, so please comment below if you’ve got some to share!

xoxo

Anna

p.s. I don’t think I’ve ever looked up a pic of forget-me-nots before this, but they are just bootiful.

myosotis

Leave a Reply

